Contact the Japanese Friendship

Garden of Phoenix

 

Garden Grounds:

The Japanese Friendship Garden of Phoenix

1125 N. 3rd Avenue, Phoenix AZ 85003

 

Business Office:

Winship House

216 W. Portland Street, Phoenix AZ 85003

 

General Inquiries: 602.274.8700 / email: info@jfgphx.org

Rental Inquiries: raina.s@jfgphx.org

 

Departments:

Reiko Yasui ReavisExecutive Director

reiko.r@jfgphx.org

Ben SchrepfGarden Curator

ben.s@jfgphx.org

Fumiko KatsutaGift Shop and Cultural Arts Manager

fumiko.k@jfgphx.org

Raina Schlick - Rental Manager

raina.s@jfgphx.org

Shayna Price - Cultural Programs and Events Coordinator

shayna.p@jfgphx.org

Eriko Saxon Fujiyoshi Membership and Cultural Arts Manager

eriko.s@jfgphx.org

Kelly Moran Financial Administrator

kelly.m@jfgphx.org

Shayna Price/ Eriko Saxon FujiyoshiVolunteer Coordinator

Address:

1125 N. 3rd Avenue,

Phoenix, Arizona 85003 

Phone: 602-274-8700​

Email:  info@jfgphx.org

OUR GARDEN

Tuesday - Sunday  

Closed on Mondays

7:00AM-12:00PM

5:00PM-8:00PM

OPENING HOURS

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 Japanese Friendship Garden of Phoenix, All rights reserved

602-274-8700​ or info@jfgphx.org

Terms of use & Privacy Policy

The Japanese Friendship Garden of Phoenix, Inc. is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization. Support us here.

Thank You To Our Sponsors: