Contact the Japanese Friendship Garden of Phoenix

 

The Japanese Friendship Garden of Phoenix

1125 N. 3rd Avenue, Phoenix AZ 85003

 

Business Office:

Winship House

216 W. Portland Street, Phoenix AZ 85003

 

General Inquiries: 602.274.8700 / email: info@jfgphx.org

Rental Inquiries: rental@jfgphx.org

 

Staff Members

Reiko Yasui ReavisExecutive Director

reiko.r@jfgphx.org

Ben SchrepfGarden Curator

ben.s@jfgphx.org

Fumiko KatsutaGift Shop and Cultural Arts Manager

fumiko.k@jfgphx.org

Raina Schlick - Rental Manager

rental@jfgphx.org

Shayna Price - Cultural Programs and Events Coordinator

shayna.p@jfgphx.org

Eriko Saxon Fujiyoshi Membership and Cultural Arts Manager

eriko.s@jfgphx.org

Nathaniel Harris Volunteer Coordinator

nathaniel.h@jfgphx.org

Lindsey Nicholson - Financial Administrator

lindsey.n@jfgphx.org