COntact

​us

Name
Email
Number
Office
Info@jfgphx.org
(602)274-8700
216 W. Portland St. Phoenix Az 85003
Gift Shop
Info@jfgphx.org
(602)201-9209
1125 N. 3rd Ave. Phoenix Az 85003
Garrett Young
Volunteers@jfgphx.org
105
Volunteer Coordinator
Kelly Moran
Business@jfgphx.org
104
Finance Administrator
Ben Schrepf
Ben.s@jfgphx.org
Garden Curator/Niwashi
Fumiko Katsuta
Fumiko.k@jfgphx.org
106
Gift Shop & Cultural Arts Manager
Eriko Saxon
Eriko.s@jfgphx.org
101
Membership & Cultural Arts Manager
Reiko Yasui Reavis
Reiko.r@jfgphx.org
107
Executive Director
Jessica Barreras
Rentals@jfgphx.org
103
Rentals Manager
Shayna Price
Shayna.p@jfgphx.org
102
Cultural Programs and Marketing Manager